NYMEX Price per MMBTU $

Corporate Headquarters

5637 N. Classen Blvd.,
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
405.842.9200

 

 

Tony Say,
President

tss@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.6404

 

Lisa Owens,
Chief Operating Officer/Executive V.P.

lowens@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.6407

 

Koray Bakir,
Vice President of Finance

kbakir@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.418.0318

 

Regina Fort,
Vice President of Marketing

rfort@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.6405

 

Jenny Thompson,
Vice President of Contract Admin/Gas Scheduling

jthompson@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.6409

 

Ramsey Payne,
Senior Gas Scheduling Representative

rpayne@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.1090

 

Jeff Geis,
Accounting Supervisor

jgeis@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.418.0186

 

Jason Dye,
Accountant

jason.dye@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.1083

 

Jason Turk,
Director of Mid-Continent Marketing

jturk@clearwaterenterprises.net

918.943.6406

 

Todd Thompson,
Vice President of Natural Gas Trading

toddt@clearwaterenterprises.net

918.688.1356

 

James Benge,
Gas Sales Manager

james.benge@clearwaterenterprises.net

918.605.4483

 

Laurie Walker,
Gas Sales Manager

lwalker@clearwaterenterprises.net

816.524.3923

 

Loujohnia Housley,
Contract Administration Supervisor

lhousley@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.1085

 

Jacque Loch,
Contract Analyst

jloch@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.1086

 

LaVonda Patterson,
Administrative Assistant

Lpatterson@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.6408

 

Braddock Dobbs,
Jr Gas Scheduling Representative

bdobbs@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.1087

 

Ashley Orewiler,
Gas Scheduling Representative

aorewiler@clearwatenterprises.net

405.488.6405

 

Bryce Thaeler,
Gas Scheduling Representative

bthaeler@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.1084

 

Kevin Watson,
Gas Sales Manager

kwatson@clearwaterenterprises.net

502.558.3741

 

Roger Friedman,
Gas Sales Manager

rfriedman@clearwaterenterprises.net

215.888.0266

 

End User Services

Request a Quote

Producer Services

Billing Inquiries

Contact an Agent